Cub-a-Palooza Registration is now open. Click for details.

Pack Calendar

Pack Events for 2023-24

The calendar is frequently updated with new events and event details. Use the link below to sync the calendar to your device or preferred calendar application.

Pack Meeting (All Scouts)

Leadership Meetings (Adults Only)

Optional Pack Event

Registration Required Event

BSA Sponsored Event (Not hosted by the pack)

July 2023 - June 2024

07

July 2023
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, July 25
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
*We meet in the youth room upstairs.
Orienteering "Treasure Hunt"
Saturday, July 29
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Shawnee Mission Park
Details about where to meet at the park coming soon.

08

August 2023
Cub-Stacle Course Challenge
Saturday, August 19
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Buffalo Meadows Park
9650 Lone Elm Rd, Lenexa, KS 66220
Click for more details
New Parent Info Night for Manchester Park
Tuesday, August 22
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
New scouts are invited to play games in the gym while parents meet in youth room.
New Parent Info Night for Canyon Creek
Wednesday, August 23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
New scouts are invited to play games in the gym while parents meet in youth room.
New Parent Info Night for Cedar Creek
Thursday, August 24
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
New scouts are invited to play games in the gym while parents meet in youth room.
Cub-a-Palooza
Saturday, August 26
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Kill Creek Park - Shelter 3
This is a free event to cub scouts.
Click for more details
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, August 29
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church

09

September 2023
September Pack Meeting
Tuesday, September 12
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
Webelos Adventure Weekend
Friday, September 22
-
Bartle Scout Reservation
Registration is required. $35 per person.
Click for more details
BSA Family Campout
Saturday, September 23
1:00 pm - 11:30 am
Camp Naish
Registration is required. $20 per person. (This is different than our pack family campout)
Click for more details
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, September 26
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church

10

October 2023
Webelos Walkabout
Saturday, October 07
-
October Pack Meeting
Tuesday, October 10
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
Fall Pack Family Campout
Friday, October 20
6:00 pm - 10:00 am
Naish Scout Reservation
1100 Martinek Ln, Kansas City, KS 66111
Click for more details
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, October 24
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church

11

November 2023
November Pack Meeting
Tuesday, November 14
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church

12

December 2023
Pack Movie Event
Saturday, December 09
-
B&B Theaters
16301 Midland Dr, Shawnee, KS 66217
Click for more details

01

January 2024
Pinewood Derby (Registration)
Friday, January 19
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
Click for more details
Pinewood Derby Races
Saturday, January 20
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
Click for more details
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, January 23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church

02

February 2024
Blue & Gold Banquet
Friday, February 23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, February 27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church

03

March 2024
March Pack Meeting
Tuesday, March 19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, March 26
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church

04

April 2024
April Pack Meeting
Tuesday, April 09
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
9421 Meadow View Dr, Lenexa, KS 66227
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church

05

May 2024
Advancement Picnic
Tuesday, May 07
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Black Hoof Park (Oak Shelter)
Leadership Meeting
Tuesday, May 14
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kaw Prairie Community Church
Spring Pack Family Campout
Friday, May 17
5:00 pm - 10:00 am
Camp Naish
Click for more details

06

June 2024

No Events